Todos os LP's da Analogue Productions
Todos LP's ORG Original Recordings Group
Todos os LP's da Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
Todos os LP's da Impex Records
Todos os LP's da ORG Music
Todos os LP's da Audio Fidelity
Todos os LP's da Music Matters
Todos os LP's Hi-Q Supercuts
Todos os LP's da Reference Recordings
Todos os LP's da MPS Records
Todos os LP's da Analog Spark

Neil Young And Promise Of The Real Earth 3LP Vinil Bernie Grundman Mastering 2016 USA

Artista: Neil Young
Título: Earth
Número de Catálogo: 554514-1
Editora: Reprise Records
Código de Barras: 093624920663
Ano da edição original: 2016
Quantidade de discos: 3
Rotações por minuto: 33⅓ rpm
Tamanho do disco: 12"
Peso Total do Artigo: 600gr
País prensagem: Holanda
Produzido para o Mercado de: USA
Adicionado ao catálogo em: 3 Setembro, 2016
Nota: Não elegível para descontos adicionais
Vinyl Gourmet Club: Não


Preço Unitário (c/ IVA): 33,00 €

Referência: RP334514GF

Disponibilidade: Em Stock Pronto Para Envio

submit to reddit


Uma nova perspectiva sobre algumas das canções mais amadas de Neil Young, Earth cria uma atmosfera estranha mas de grande beleza. Inclui performances de temas de vários álbuns como 'The Monsanto Years', 'Ragged Glory' dos anos 90 e 'After The Gold Rush' dos 70's. O Audio foi capturado durante a tour 2015 com The Promise of the Real, e os filhos de Willie Nelson: Lukas Nelson e Micah Nelson.



  • Triplo Vinil LP
  • Masterizado por Chris Bellman
  • Masterizado nos estúdios Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Capa Gatefold Especial


Gravação ao vivo com overdubs musicais adicionados e sons de diversos ambientes da Terra 



Neil Young's unconventional new release Earth is a 98-minute collection comprised of 13 live songs from his 2015 tour with Promise of the Real (Lukas Nelson (vocals/guitar), Corey McCormick (bass), Tato Melgar (percussion), Anthony LoGerfo (drums) mixed with the sounds of nature. The songs span the breadth of Young's career and all incorporate an environmental theme including "Mother Earth," "Vampire Blues," "Hippie Dream," "After the Goldrush," and "Love & Only Love," plus four tracks from 2015's The Monsanto Years and the new "Seed Justice" aka "I Won't Quit."


"98 uninterrupted minutes long, Earth flows as a collection of 13 songs from throughout my life, songs I have written about living here on our planet together. Our animal kingdom is well represented in the audience as well and the animals, insects, birds and mammals actually take over the performances of the songs at times.


"We made a live record and every creature on the planet seemed to show up. Suddenly all the living things of Earth were in the audience going crazy. Then they took over the stage, letting their wild sounds mingle with the Vanilla Singers perfect corporate harmony. Earth's creatures let loose, there were Bee breakdowns, Bird breakdowns and yes, even Wall Street breakdowns, jamming with me and Promise of the Real. The show was non stop bliss for 98 minutes, no breaks. Earth does not fit on iTunes. It breaks all their rules (and couldn't all really be heard that way anyway). No one who was there will ever forget the love, wonder and beautiful madness of Earth. I know I won't." - Neil Young



Lista de Faixas:

Lado A
1. Mother Earth
2. Seed Justice
3. My Country Home


Lado B
4. The Monsanto Years
5. Western Hero
6. Vampire Blues


Lado C
1. Hippie Dream
2. After The Gold Rush
3. Human Highway


Lado D
4. Big Box
5. People Want To Hear About Love
6. Wolf Moon


Lado E
1. Love & Only Love (Part 1)


Lado F
1. Love and Only Love (Part 2)


Clique aqui para ouvir samples no YouTube.com






Everest Records - Classic Records by Analogue Productions
Blue Note Records 80º Aniversário
Verve Records
Descrição detalhada das cores de Stock Status...
Showroom Vinyl Gourmet... veja, sinta... oiça!


Telefone: +351 96 777 5919



Pagamento Seguro