All Analogue Productions LP's
All ORG Original Recordings Group LP's
All Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab LP's
All Impex Records LP's
All ORG Music LP's
All Audio Fidelity LP's
All Music Matters LP's
All Hi-Q Supercuts LP's
All Reference Recordings LP's
All MPS Records LP's
All Analog Spark LP's

Vinyl Gourmet Bundle: Neil Young 4LP HQ Vinyl AAA Bernie Grundman Reprise ORS 5-8 Pallas 2016 EU

Artist: Neil Young
Title: Neil Young 4LP AAA ORS 5-8
Catalog Number: NYGBNDL16A
Label: Reprise Records
Reissued by: Reprise Records
Edition: Official Release Series
Original release year: 1973
Reissue year: 2016
Number of discs: 4
Revolutions per minute: 33⅓ rpm
Disc size: 12"
Total Item Weight: 1250gr
Pressing country: Germany
For Market Release in: EU
Added to catalog on: September 16, 2016
Collection: Neil Young Archives
Note: Not eligible for any further discounts
Vinyl Gourmet Club: No


Add to Shopping Cart

Unit Price: 80,40 €


92,65 €

Reference: NYGBNDL16A

Availability: Please contact us

submit to reddit


SPECIAL ORDER: Not available to order online, please contact us for more information about available payment options and shiping cost.




(please contact us to check availability of this product,  the stock status of this bundle is not updated in real time)


Please contact us by email or phone to let us you're interested in this Bundle and we'll send you all the necessary details about your order and instructions to proceed with payment.



Neil Young 2016 Official Release Series Discs 5-8 with Neil Young albums Time Fades Away, On the Beach, Tonight's The Night, and Zuma. All analog cut from Original Master Tapes at Bernie Grundman Mastering. Historically accurate artwork reproduced by Neil Young's long-time art director Gary Burden. Top quality audiophile sound restoration and musical performances!



  • Pressed on High Quality Vinyl at Pallas in Germany
  • Cut from the Original Analog Master Tapes
  • Remastered under the direct supervision of Neil Young
  • Cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios
  • Exact Reproduction of the original cover design and texture



Click for details on the individual releases:




Next 4 Albums from Young's Official Release Series: On The Beach, Times Fades Away, Tonight’s The Night & Zuma, All Remastered from the Original Analog Studio Recordings at Bernie Grundman Mastering.

The Neil Young Official Release Series next releases including: On The Beach (1973), Times Fades Away (1974), Tonight’s The Night (1975) and Zuma (1975). Remastered from the original analog studio recordings at Bernie Grundman Mastering. Historically accurate artwork reproduced by Neil Young's long time art director Gary Burden. Reissued on high quality audiophile vinyl for the first time in over 40 years and pressed at the world’s premiere pressing plant, Pallas Mfg Germany.

Young's famous quote from the liner notes of his 1977 compilation Decade - "'Heart of Gold' put me in the middle of the road. Traveling there soon became a bore, so I headed for the ditch” - led to the three stylized yet less commercial follow-up albums to his 1972 smash Harvest (Time Fades Away, On the Beach and Tonight's the Night) being referred to as 'The Ditch Trilogy' while the more accessible Zuma found the singer/songwriter revitalized and reuniting with Crazy Horse for the first time since Danny Whitten's tragic death in 1972.




Winyl Record Cleaner Products
Can't find what you're looking for? Contact us to order directly from Vinyl Gourmet! Click here for more details.
Detailed description of our Stock Status colors...
Showroom Vinyl Gourmet... see it, feel it... hear it!

Contact us

Phone: +351 96 777 5919

Contact Form (disabled) Contact Form (disabled)



Secure Payment