All Analogue Productions LP's
All ORG Original Recordings Group LP's
All Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab LP's
All Impex Records LP's
All ORG Music LP's
All Deep Jazz Reality LP's
All Venus Records LP's
All Reference Recordings LP's
All MPS Records LP's
All Groove Note LP's

Dave Matthews Band Crash 2LP 180 Gram Vinyl 20th Anniversary Limited Edition 2016 USA

Artist: Dave Matthews
Title: Crash
Catalog Number: 88875189401
Label: RCA
Reissued by: Legacy
Barcode: 888751894013
Edition: 20th Anniversary Edition
Original release year: 1996
Reissue year: 2016
Number of discs: 2
Revolutions per minute: 33⅓ rpm
Disc size: 12"
Vinyl Weight Grade: 180gr
Extras: Download + Book
Limited Edition: Yes
Total Item Weight: 595gr
Pressing country: France
For Market Release in: USA
Added to catalog on: September 2, 2016
Note: Never eligible for any further discounts
Vinyl Gourmet Club: No


Add to Shopping Cart

Unit Price: 48,20 €

Reference: RC339401GF

Availability: Coming Soon


The Dave Matthews Band celebrates their 25th anniversary with this 20th Anniversary Edition of the their best-selling album, Crash, for the first time on vinyl. The album features some of their biggest hits such as 'Crash Into Me', 'Two Step', '#41', and 'So Much To Say'. Produced by Steve Lillywhite and originally released on RCA Records in 1996, Crash brought the band three Grammy nominations.



  • Limited Edition
  • 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
  • 2LP Pressed on 180 Gram Audiophile vinyl
  • Pressed at MPO in France
  • 12" booklet with lyrics and unpublished photos
  • Remastered from Original Flat Analog Tapes
  • Lacquers cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • First time ever on Vinyl
  • Includes free download of the entire album
  • Gatefold Cover
  • 100% Analog Mastering



RCA Records and Legacy Recordings celebrate Dave Matthews Band's 25th anniversary in July 2016 with the first-ever vinyl release of Crash, the group's best-selling second studio album. Newly re-mastered from the original flat analog tapes, Crash will be available as a 2LP set, pressed on 180g 12" vinyl and housed in a gatefold jacket that features an eight-page booklet packed with previously unpublished photographs of the band.


Produced by Steve Lillywhite (U2, The Rolling Stones, Peter Gabriel, The Pogues), and originally released on RCA Records on April 30, 1996, Dave Matthews Band's Crash brought the band three Grammy nominations and one award for Best Rock Vocal for the hit single "So Much To Say." The album peaked at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 and has been certified seven times platinum by the RIAA, in recognition of seven million copies sold.


Following its success with Crash, the Virginia-based Dave Matthews Band – singer/guitarist Dave Matthews, drummer Carter Beauford, saxophonist LeRoi Moore, violinist Boyd Tinsley and bassist Stefan Lessard – became the first band in history to have six consecutive studio albums debut at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 – Before These Crowded Streets, Everyday, Busted Stuff, Stand Up, Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King and Away from the World. The group has sold a collective 38 million albums and DVDs combined and more than 20 million tickets to its live performances.



Track Listing:

Side A
1. So Much To Say
2. Two Step
3. Crash Into Me


Side B
4. Too Much
5. #41
6. Say Goodbye


Side C
1. Drive In, Drive Out
2. Let You Down
3. Lie In Our Graves


Side D
4. Cry Freedom
5. Tripping Billies
6. Proudest Monkey


Click here to listen to samples on YouTube.com






Made In Japan - Japanese Vinyl Records
Blue Note Records 80th Anniversary
Acoustic Sounds Series
Collection: Analogue Productions UHQR
Edition: MoFi UltraDisc One-Step UD1S

Contact us

Phone: +351 96 777 5919 Chamada para rede móvel nacional


Secure Payment