All Analogue Productions LP's
All ORG Original Recordings Group LP's
All Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab LP's
All Impex Records LP's
All ORG Music LP's
All Deep Jazz Reality LP's
All Venus Records LP's
All Reference Recordings LP's
All MPS Records LP's
All Groove Note LP's

Porcupine Tree Coma Divine 3LP Vinyl Gatefold Steven Wilson Remaster Transmission 2023 EU

Artist: Porcupine Tree
Title: Coma Divine
Catalog Number: TRANSM202LP
Label: Delerium Records
Reissued by: Transmission Recordings
Barcode: 802644820217
Original release year: 1997
Reissue year: 2023
Number of discs: 3
Revolutions per minute: 33⅓ rpm
Disc size: 12"
Total Item Weight: 587gr
Pressing country: Germany
For Market Release in: EU
Added to catalog on: February 3, 2024
Note: Never eligible for any further discounts
Vinyl Gourmet Club: No


Unit Price: 44,63 €

Reference: TN330217GF

Availability: In Stock & Ready to Ship


Porcupine Tree are an English rock band formed by musician Steven Wilson in 1987. The band began essentially as a solo project for Wilson, who created all of the band's music. However, by 1993, Wilson desired to work in a band environment, and so brought on frequent collaborators Richard Barbieri on keyboards, Colin Edwin on bass and Chris Maitland on drums as permanent band members. With Wilson still in charge of guitar and lead vocals, this would remain the lineup until 2001, when the band recruited Gavin Harrison to replace Maitland on drums.



  • Triple LP Vinyl
  • 2012 Remaster by Steven Wilson
  • Gatefold Cover


Porcupine Tree's early sound evokes a style of psychedelic rock comparable to that of progressive rock band Pink Floyd. Upon signing with Kscope record label in the late 1990s, the band approached a more mainstream alternative rock sound. By the early 2000s, the band signed to a major record label and shifted their sound again, this time in a more progressive metal direction.

After the release and tour in support of their tenth studio album, The Incident, the band became inactive as Wilson began to focus on his solo career. While not formally broken up, they also have no particular reformation plans beyond "someday", with members all working on separate projects, and Wilson committing himself to his solo work through most of 2015.


Recorded over three nights in Rome as part of a promotional tour for the band's 1996 album Signify, Coma Divine was Porcupine Tree's first ever official live album.

This Transmission 2023 triple vinyl edition of the album features bonus tracks not included on the original 1997 cd release, including the early classics, Radioactive Toy and Up The Downstair.

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Bornlivedieintro (1:25)
2. Signify (5:29)
3. Waiting: Phase One (4:26)
4. Waiting: Phase Two (5:23)

Side B
1. The Sky Moves Sideways (12:40)
2. Dislocated Day (6:35)

Side C
1. The Sleep of No Dreaming (5:19)
2. Moonloop (11:50)

Side D
1. Up the Downstair (7:40)
2. Moon Touches Your Shoulder (5:05)
3. Always Never (5:41)

Side E
1. IS. . . NOT (6:09)
2. Radioactive Toy (13:30)

Side F
1. Not Beautiful Anymore (9:39)

Click here to listen to samples on YouTube.com






Impex 1STEP VR900-Supreme Vinyl
Blue Note Records 80th Anniversary
Acoustic Sounds Series
Collection: Analogue Productions UHQR
Edition: MoFi UltraDisc One-Step UD1S

Contact us

Phone: +351 96 777 5919 Chamada para rede móvel nacional


Secure Payment