All Analogue Productions LP's
All ORG Original Recordings Group LP's
All Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab LP's
All Impex Records LP's
All ORG Music LP's
All Audio Fidelity LP's
All Music Matters LP's
All Hi-Q Supercuts LP's
All Reference Recordings LP's
All MPS Records LP's
All Analog Spark LP's

Eric Serra The Fifth Element Soundtrack 2LP 180 Gram Vinyl 20th Anniversary Edition Mondo Tees 2017 USA

Artist: Eric Serra
Title: The Fifth Element Soundtrack
Catalog Number: MOND-105
Label: Virgin
Reissued by: Mondo Tees
Barcode: 616892498049
Edition: 20th Anniversary Edition
Original release year: 1997
Reissue year: 2017
Number of discs: 2
Revolutions per minute: 33⅓ rpm
Disc size: 12"
Vinyl Weight Grade: 180gr
Limited Edition: Yes
Total Item Weight: 593gr
Pressing country: EU
For Market Release in: USA
Added to catalog on: November 13, 2017
Collection: The Art Of Soundtracks
Note: Never eligible for any further discounts
Vinyl Gourmet Club: No


Unit Price: 51,78 €

Reference: MONDO105GF

Availability: In Stock & Ready to Ship

submit to reddit


Eric Serra's music for The Fifth Element goes above and beyond the duties of your average film score. Not only is the soundtrack responsible for a wildly vast tonal spectrum, bouncing from comedic montage, to straight-faced opera, to action adventure in the span of 15 minutes, but it feels and sounds effortless, a truly unique listening experience.



  • Limited Edition
  • 20th Anniversary Edition
  • 2LP 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Original artwork by Shan Jiang
  • Gatefold Cover with OBI strip



"Eric Serra's score to Luc Besson's visionary yet incomprehensible sci-fi thriller The Fifth Element is a roller coaster of emotions, ranging from triumphant anthems to haunting mood pieces. Serra's score is diverse and accomplished, and it is just as effective outside of the film as it is within it." - Rodney Batdorf, All Music

1997's The Fifth Element is essential science fiction cinema. Dystopian in concept, but optimistic in message, Luc Besson gracefully threads the needle of making an epic film that's equal parts action adventure, bubble-gum camp, and passionate plea for love above all things. Composed by Eric Serra (La Femme Nikita, Goldeneye, Leon: The Professional), the music for the film goes above and beyond the duties of your average film score. Not only is the soundtrack responsible for carrying the wildly vast tonal spectrum - name another film that bounces sonically from comedic montage, to straight-faced Opera to action adventure in the span of 15 minutes - but he makes it feel, and sound effortless. It is a truly unique listening experience.



Track Listing:


01. Little Light Of Love
02. Mondoshawan
03. Timecrash
04. Korben Dallas
05. Koolen
06. Akta
07. Leeloo
08. Five Millenia Later
09. Plavalaguna
10. Ruby Rap
11. Heat
12. Badaboom
13. Mangalores
14. Lucia Di Lammermoor
15. The Diva Dance
16. Leeloominai
17. A Bomb In The Hotel
18. Mina Hinoo
19. No Cash No Trash
20. Radiowaves
21. Human Nature
22. Pictures Of War
23. Lakta Ligunai
24. Protect Life
25. Little Light Of Love (End Titles Version)
26. Aknot ! Wot ?


Click here to listen to samples on YouTube.com






Everest Records - Classic Records by Analogue Productions
Blue Note Records 80th Anniversary
Verve Records
Detailed description of our Stock Status colors...
Showroom Vinyl Gourmet... see it, feel it... hear it!

Contact us

Phone: +351 96 777 5919



Secure Payment